€16.90 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Ready to ship today!
Delivery time within Germany appr. 3-6 workdays

  • non010-1
In autumn 2019 POPPERKLOPPER will celebrate their 30th anniversary! And to help their fans pass... more
Product information "POPPERKLOPPER - Live im SO36 12" LP - BLACK"

In autumn 2019 POPPERKLOPPER will celebrate their 30th anniversary! And to help their fans pass the wait, they recorded a live album. "Live at SO36" is only available as a limited 12" vinyl LP. The recordings were made at the Aggropunk Fest 2017 in Berlin and include hits from all phases of the band - from songs of the first album "Kalashnikov Blues" from 1996 to the current album "Wolle was komme" from 2017, which is exactly what you expect from a POPPERKLOPPER concert: raw, dirty, fast and loud. Right in the face. No Overdubs. For the band a big wish came true, because if there should be a complete live album, then it had to be recorded in such a legendary location as the SO36. POPPERKLOPPER were always very happy to visit, and you can feel this unique spirit every time.

Label: D.I.Y.
Limited Edition: 500 Copies
01. Konform
02. Fairtrade, Fairkauft, Fairarscht
03. Fremde Bekannte
04. Belogen und Betrogen
05. Aufrechter Deutscher
06. Hoffnung
07. Gib mir mehr
08. Under water (feat. Patti Pattex)
09. Der Himmel verfärbt sich rot
10. Leben im KZ
11. Frust
12. Wem gehört die Stadt
13. Laufrad

General Information: Only while supplies last / Image similar to original / Not true to scale
Format: Vinyl
Vinyl: Inkl. MP3 Download Card, Schwarzes Vinyl
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "POPPERKLOPPER - Live im SO36 12" LP - BLACK"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

We ship with: DHL GoGreen, Deutsche Post
We accept: PayPal, Visa, mastercard, Direct Debit, SOFORT Überweisung, Giropay, EPS, Prepayment, Cash on Delivery