Oh yeah! Finally Concrete Jungle Records' 13th anniversary compilation is available! Feat. The Adolescents, Death By Stereo, The Turbo A.C.'s, The Creepshow, The Movement, Mad Sin Official, The Peacocks, Burning Lady, Val Sinestra, Authority Zero, Venerea, Total Chaos, and many more! 13 years of Punk & Hardcore! Celebrate with us and get your copy right now! Also available as bundle incl. shirt and ltd. silkscreen poster!


01. The Turbo A.C.'s - Go Ahead
02. The Movement - More Products
03. Death By Stereo feat Thomas Barnett (Strike Anywhere) - They Feed Us Death
04. Adolescents - Nightcrawler
05. The Creepshow - ‘Til Death Do Us Part
06. Authority Zero - On The Brink
07. The Peacocks - A Lie And A Cheat
08. The Generators - The Day Love Died
09. Burning Lady - Age Of The Working Dolls
10. Venerea - Better Day
11. Val Sinestra - Hundertachtzig
12. Goodbye Fairground - Look Up, Hannah!
13. Versus The World - She Sang The Blues
14. The Revolvers - Narrowminded But Ain`t Got A Clue
15. The Hollowpoints - Fallin Up Stairs
16. Riot Brigade - More To Learn
17. Modern Pets - Necessities
18. Rejected Youth feat. Mark Unseen (The Unseen) - Black Army (Re-Recorded)
19. Total Chaos - Waste Away My Life
20. Ashers - Cold Dark Place
21. Mad Sin - Meattrain At Midnight

The fields marked with * are required.