€16.90 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Ready to ship today!
Delivery time within Germany appr. 3-6 workdays

  • oov10532
  • Attaque
ALARMSIGNAL are not only celebrating their 18th anniversary this year, but are also presenting... more
Product information "ALARMSIGNAL - Attaque 12" LP - BLACK"

ALARMSIGNAL are not only celebrating their 18th anniversary this year, but are also presenting themselves with a new album for their anniversary! Founded 18 years ago in Celle, Germany, after several concerts and six longplayers the band has gained a firm place in the German punk rock scene - and the fan community continues to grow from year to year. Three and a half years after their last album "Viva Versus", "Attaque" is finally the seventh and certainly the best and most mature studio album in the starting blocks.

"Attaque" is the consequent further development and still a classic ALARMSIGNAL album. 13 songs that musically underline all forms of emotions. Sometimes aggressive and angry, sometimes downhearted and thoughtful. Packed in mainly hymn-like punk rock, which is often worn by choirs and even in its fast parts never loses the red thread to the melody.

Political and personal topics alternate again and again. "Fck You", "Fertig (mit euch und eurer Welt)" or "Arthur's Bekenntnis" are overly clear middle fingers, "Massacre von Celle" or "Tkye" true events set to music, "Von ausverkauften Idealen" and " Zwischenmenschlich abgefuckt " are a critical look at your own scene door. The songs "Rapide bergab" and the for ALARMSIGNAL atypical "Tot ist nur, wer vergessen wird)” are nothing more than personal mourning.

"Attaque" will wake you up in its own way, make clear announcements and maybe leave some behind for a while. A music journalist wrote not so long ago that ALARMSIGNAL may be one of the last authentic punk bands the scene has to offer. Who knows the band and listens to this album, will be able to confirm this statement in any case.

"Attaque" will be released on September 14, 2018 by Aggressive Punk Productions. An extensive tour to the new album and anniversary follows from October.

Label: Antikörper Export
01. Fck You
02. Fertig (mit euch und eurer Welt)
03. Ich vs. Euch
04. Rapide bergab
05. Massaker von Celle
06. Von verkauften Idealen
07. Arthur's Bekenntnis (und das unsere)
08. Labyrinthe aus Beton
09. Zwischenmenschlich abgefuckt
10. Tyke
11. Mach DIYn eigenes Ding
12. Hashtag Herzzeichen
13. Tot ist nur, wer vergessen wird

General Information: Only while supplies last / Image similar to original / Not true to scale
Format: Vinyl
Vinyl: 180g Vinyl, Inkl. MP3 Download Card
We ship with: DHL GoGreen, Deutsche Post
We accept: PayPal, Visa, mastercard, Direct Debit, SOFORT Überweisung, Giropay, EPS, Prepayment, Cash on Delivery