€7.90 * €14.90 * (46.98% Saved)

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Ready to ship today!
Delivery time within Germany appr. 3-6 workdays

  • agp042-1
  • Strsz
No time, no freedom - but a lot of pressure - and a lot of anger. That’s the essence of „Strsz“,... more
Product information "KEIM-X-ZELLE - Strsz 12" LP - BLACK INCL. CD"

No time, no freedom - but a lot of pressure - and a lot of anger. That’s the essence of „Strsz“, the debut album of KEIM-X-ZELLE (pronounced „Keimzelle X“).

One and a half years after the release of the first single „Zwischen Wüstensand und Stacheldraht / Aus der Mitte der Gesellschaft“, KEIM-X-ZELLE demonstrate, that their „Punkrap“ music is not a completely new invention - but they are definitely serious about it and still deliver a whole new interpretation of the genre. Political german Rap meets a classical Punkrock outfit. This combination is a perfect match without falling into worn-out Crossover schemes.

Thematically, „Strsz“ ties directly in with the first single: radical, to the point, offensive. „Was bleibt ist Wut“ (All that’s left is anger) is already announced in the first song. Indeed the anger about the dominant conditions, which are accurately and directly depicted, is rising track by track. KEIM-X-ZELLE want to make reasons and relations visible and show possible break outs, encouraging the listener to think and question their own role within one’s routine and scene again and again.

„Strsz“ means breaking out of daily stress but also emphasizing the pressure against it. Being efficient, obeying the rules, fitting in, being silent and working for the capitalistic mayhem of everyday life - no options for KEIM-X-ZELLE. Instead the band proclaims disobedience, refusal and a desire for change. In the end, there is anger and the question what else we can do to take our lifes back in our own hands - except from listening to records.

The debut album will be released as a ltd. 12’’ Vinyl (incl. CD, 16-pages LP-size booklet and an oversize outdoor sticker), Digital Download and Stream on Aggressive Punk Produktionen December 1st, 2017.

Label: Aggressive Punk Produktionen
01. Und was bleibt...
02. Mitte der Gesellschaft
03. Leben in der Hand
04. Schafe im Wolfspelz
05. Schwer zu verstehen
06. Wand aus Papier
07. Krise Alltag
08. No Talk
09. Zwischen Wüstensand und Stacheldraht
10. Halt dich fest
11. Echo feat. Absoluth
12. Zeig dich
13. Fifty Shots

General Information: Limited to 300 copies, Only while supplies last / Image similar to original / Not true to scale
Format: CD, Vinyl
CD: Cardboard
Vinyl: Incl. 16 pages booklet, Incl. Sticker, Insideout Cover, Schwarzes Vinyl
We ship with: DHL GoGreen, Deutsche Post
We accept: PayPal, Visa, mastercard, Direct Debit, SOFORT Überweisung, Giropay, EPS, Prepayment, Cash on Delivery