€4.90 * €10.90 * (55.05% Saved)

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Ready to ship today!
Delivery time within Germany appr. 3-6 workdays

  • 1011-2
Here it comes! „Catastrophe“, the second album from the New York punk rockers around JOE PIGLET... more
Product information "STOCKYARD STOICS - Catastrophe CD"

Here it comes! „Catastrophe“, the second album from the New York punk rockers around JOE PIGLET is now available as special European edition within the European stronghold via Concrete Jungle Records. This is fascinating US punk spiced up with a good measure of old-school hardcore. Subjects range from love to the 11 September 2001 attacks, with the focus set firmly on socially committed lyrics. The album‘s title also relates to the attack, but with respect to the changes that were triggered by it (concerning repression, police harassment etc.) „Woke up Tuesday morning and the whole world turned to red – Buildings falling to the ground, three thousands lying dead ... Woke up Wednesday morning and the hammer is coming down – A uniform on every corner, hypocrisy all around ... Liberty or security? Burn it fuckin down...“

Label: Concrete Jungle Records
01. Catastrophe
02. The Ballad Of Maga & Squeaky
03. City Lights
04. You´re Gonna Die
05. Ravenous
06. Turnpike South
07. Borrowed Time
08. Occupational Hazards
09. High School Yearbook

General Information: Only while supplies last / Image similar to original / Not true to scale
Format: CD
CD: Jewel Case
We ship with: DHL GoGreen, Deutsche Post
We accept: PayPal, Visa, mastercard, Direct Debit, SOFORT Überweisung, Giropay, EPS, Prepayment, Cash on Delivery